Uncategorized

from here to eternity book death

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 18, 2019. VERDICT Recommend this fascinating and well-written book to fans of Mary Roach's Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers.—Pamela Schembri, Horace Greeley High School, Chappaqua, NY

Previous page of related Sponsored Products.

I love this author and I enjoy her videos on You Tube. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. From Here to Eternity is an immersive global journey that introduces compelling, powerful rituals almost entirely unknown in America.

I wasn't disappointed! I'm a district nurse in the UK so I've seen my fair share of death and dying. Thanks Caitlin, this book is brilliant and I'm very grateful I had the opportunity to read it! Unable to add item to List.