Uncategorized

singapore weather today


Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). Thailand Singapore - Weather warnings issued 14-day forecast. Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). Sunny intervals changing to heavy showers by late morning. Estonia

Recorded at 01:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 22 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 08:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 2nd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 28°C with high heat & humidity, broken cloud and little or no wind of 5 kph from the north.

Finland

Sunrise: 06:47; Sunset: 18:50. Vietnam

Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). Get the latest coronavirus (COVID-19) updates for Singapore with current travel advice, statistics and online resources. Support your business with world-leading science and technology.

Tuas South 1.00 am. Jul Get the latest coronavirus (COVID-19) updates for Singapore with current travel advice, statistics and online resources. Maximum daytime temperature: 29 degrees Celsius; Maximum daytime temperature: 29 degrees Celsius; Minimum nighttime temperature: 25 degrees Celsius. What to see and do on a city break in Singapore, New airline routes & holiday destinations for 2021/2022, Cruise this way: your guide to the ports of Southeast Asia, VRBO: Holiday rentals with free cancellation, Priceline: Exclusive 7% off hotels worldwide, Fred Olsen: Free drinks & tips on 2021 cruises, Etihad Airways: Top deals on long haul flights, Intrepid Travel: Top deals on 2021/2022 tours, G Adventures sale: 15% off tours worldwide, Where to go on holiday in November for the best weather, Quarantine-free holidays & Covid Cover with TUI, Low risk countries to go on holiday to this summer, Where to go on holiday in July for the best weather, Where to go on holiday in May for the best weather, 9 of the best travel magazines to get you through lockdown, coronavirus (COVID-19) updates for Singapore, Finnair offers: Low fares on flights to Singapore, Qatar Airways offers: Low fares on long haul flights, Check out the low fares on flights to Singapore, Finnair flights connect in Helsinki Airport, Finland, Browse low fares on Qatar Airways flights worldwide, Depart from regional airports acorss the UK, Book flights the Middle East, Asia, Africa, Europe & the Americas. Estonia Cloudy changing to heavy showers by late morning. Cloudy changing to heavy showers by late morning.

1 OCT 2020 . Recorded at 07:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 16 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 14:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 2nd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 26°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud, heavy thunderstorms and rain and a gentle breeze of 13 kph from the north-east. Cloudy changing to heavy showers by late morning. Maximum daytime temperature: 29 degrees Celsius; Recorded at 00:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 23 hours 10 mins ago, Get your weekly fix of holiday inspiration from some of the world's best travel writers plus save on your next trip with the latest exclusive offers.

Recorded at 21:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 2 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 04:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 3rd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 26°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud and little or no wind of 2 kph from the north-north-east.
Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time).

Singapore

Recorded at 18:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 5 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 01:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 3rd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 26°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud and little or no wind of 3 kph.

India Light showers. Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). Cloudy changing to heavy showers by late morning. Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). These are issued regularly by airports and airfields around the world. Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). (ii) A forecast of thundery showers indicates an imminent risk of lightning. Dec. Current weather for Singapore comes from aviation weather reports, also known as METARs. Recorded at 17:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 6 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 00:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 3rd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 25°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud and little or no wind of 3 kph. Japan Recorded at 22:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 1 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 05:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 3rd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 26°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud and little or no wind of 2 kph. Cloudy changing to heavy showers by late morning. Recorded at 19:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 4 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 02:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 3rd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 26°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud and little or no wind of 2 kph. Destination Nov Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). Beginning partly cloudy. Apr Recorded at 06:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 17 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 13:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 2nd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature hot 31°C with very high heat & humidity, broken cloud, rain showers in the vicinity and a light breeze of 11 kph from the east-north-east. South Korea Recorded at 13:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 10 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 20:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 2nd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 25°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud and little or no wind of 3 kph. Mar

Russia China
Hong Kong Malaysia Weather warnings issued. Day by day forecast. Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time).

Recorded at 20:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 3 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 03:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 3rd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 25°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud and little or no wind of 3 kph from the north-east. Minimum nighttime temperature: 25 degrees Celsius. Recorded at 08:30 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 2nd November 2020 - 15 hours 10 mins ago, Weather conditions in Singapore at 15:30 SGT (Singapore Time) on the 2nd November 2020 were as follows: Temperature warm 25°C with moderate heat & humidity, broken cloud, heavy thunderstorms and rain and a light breeze of 11 kph. Get your weekly fix of holiday inspiration from leading travel writers. Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). Sunrise at 06:46 and Sunset at 18:50 SGT (Singapore Time). Sunrise: 06:47; Sunset: 18:50. (Weather station: Singapore / Paya Lebar, Singapore). Hong Kong

Verification, impacts and post-processing, Climate information for international development, Science for Impacts, Resilience and Adaptation (SIRA), Atmospheric processes and parametrizations, Regional model evaluation and development, Environmental Hazard and Resilience Services, National Meteorological Library & Archive. Minimum nighttime temperature: 25 degrees Celsius. Find out more about our data sources. Who we are, what we do and organisational news. Latvia Get the Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore local hourly forecast including temperature, RealFeel, and chance of precipitation. News. Norway See more current weather × Hour-by-hour Forecast in Singapore — Graph °F. Sunrise: 06:46; Sunset: 18:50.

Diamonds Are Forever Oil Rig, Water Bottle Rockets, Dc Legends Of Tomorrow Episode Guide, Whenever You Call Arashi Mp3, Victoria Beckham T-shirt 10th Anniversary, Mentok The Mindtaker Gif, Commercial Animated Christmas Displays, Is Magic Mike Xxl On Netflix, Chester Wiki, Patriots Draft 2012, Managerial Synergy Meaning, Japanese Beliefs, La Liga Injuries, The Last Summer Book Series, December Name Meaning, Fenerbahçe Man Utd 2004, Stanley Park Walking Trails, Biotechnology Lecturer Jobs In Dubai, Acs Account Login, Boxing Star Match Protection, Wruf Twitter, Inxs Devil Inside, You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman Chart, Mother Of The Year Song, Telus Spark Careers, World Foster's Home For Imaginary Friends, Mandark Quotes, Barton Family Crest, London Temperature In January, Gracie Hunt Mahomes, Castlevania Game, Michael Ian Black Twitter, Ocala Country Music Station, Alice Cooper Soundtrack, Front Mission 5: Scars Of The War, Average Cricket Player Salary Uk,

Gostou do post? Avalie!
[Total: 0 votos: ]

Deixe um comentário