Uncategorized

thrill of the fight 2

I’m getting external help and starting on a sequel from scratch. He is a self-taught programmer with an 8-year career in web development.

TOTF2 will definitely be a day 1 for me. With Quest 2 and The Climb 2, it definitely feels like the red carpet is being rolled out for sequels suffixed with a simple “2.” :) u/fyian any updates to share It’s a game for actual boxers and I love this game, nothing comes close. It will continue to get small tweaks and bug fixes, but there likely won’t be any large content or feature updates. The site may not work properly if you don't, If you do not update your browser, we suggest you visit, Press J to jump to the feed. !” than “Fight Night”. Cookies help us deliver our Services. The original plan was to have 10 unique fighters that all had their own set of special attacks and punch patterns that you had to learn and properly react to. It should be bigger, better, and more realistic in every conceivable way, and unless something goes horribly wrong, it will have multiplayer PVP matches. I sat down with the sole developer of Thrill of the Fight to find out more about the amazing mechanics that make this game tick and how he managed to create it all on his own.

Post anything that might relate to the game. “Instead, the game calculates the force of your punch based on how you threw it.”. I didn’t expect the game to even be playable on Quest due to the tracking, but now the Quest version is by far my favorite version of the game.