Uncategorized

weather in bali in january 2020

Read an overview of the climate. I believe the floods you are talking about are in (ta && ta.queueForLoad ? 1st January 2020 If you want a serene start to 2020, one of the best places to see new year’s day sunrise in Bali is Sanur beach. ta.queueForLoad : function(f, g){document.addEventListener('DOMContentLoaded', f);})(function(){ta.trackEventOnPage('postLinkInline', 'impression', 'postLinks-104642420', '');}, 'log_autolink_impression');Bali every December and not deterred by the weather. And forgive me for my ignorance.....im a beginner traveler. I am coming to (ta && ta.queueForLoad ? Third Ten Days of January in Bali. Most places in Bali are safe if you follow the regular safety travelling procedures. Yes, the fires are significant but unfortunately due a poor understanding of the size of Australia, the different areas etc people will make naive assumptions such as yours.