Uncategorized

yidaro, wandering monster edh

If you don’t like Yidaro, Wandering Monster, replace it with 2 Bedlam Reveler, 1 Ox of Agonas, and 1 Hazoret the Fervent. Once you've cycled him 4 times, you do need to let it hit the graveyard in order to get him into play for free. by Danderson80, Godzilla, smash it

Terms of Use |

I was wondering would you have to pay for Commander tax if you Cycled Yidaro?

I'm new to EDH so I don't know any rules on that kind of stuff. He is capable of incredible damage, but also kind of sweetly inattentive. I've been avoiding Yidaro, Wandering Monster because he goes back into your deck and doesn't count towards Zenith Flare.

Just so you know, URO is weak to Claim the Firstborn. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, Press J to jump to the feed. EDH Recommendations and strategy content for Magic: the Gathering Commander

Which commanders from C20 and Ikoria will become the most popular? I think Claim the Firstborn will make it into the sideboard when I build one.

It would be fun to play a Yidaro commander deck to see how it worked.

by Mrdeath666, Welcome...to Jurassic Park I made mine with Blue instead of Black and also use Yidaro, Wandering Monster as a wrench. You can't cycle from the Command Zone, only from your hand.

Auspicious Starrix.

Saproling Migration Imagine comboing to get 1 of your 2 creatures out and they murder it. I also had another idea as a 1-of: Yidaro, Wandering Monster. He's like the whale, but with trample and haste. and yeah it's goofy that it has haste.

I know they might be in there as pseudo-Polymorph effects, but there are so many legit Polymorph effects that I don't think the ones you have are worth it. If you've cycled a card named Yidaro, Wandering Monster four or more times this game, put it onto the the battlefield from your graveyard instead.