Uncategorized

zonnique pullins siblings

King Harris. “When your oldest & your youngest slay,” mom Tiny Harris commented. The girl is often nicknamed Nique Nique by her close people. & Tiny: The Family Hustle. Her net worth is around $500 thousand as of 2019. The beautiful Zonnique Pullins has amassed three millions Instagram followers, out of which most of them are her male fans. Zonnie is famous for his stage name Zebo. Source: Pinterest. Similarly, she also released several songs. She tells that her mom is her best friend and often calls her lil mama (evidently, because of Cottle’s small height). Even two breakups didn’t stop Pullins from falling for a new guy.

If so, did Pullins and Izzy break up? Well, Zonnique Pullins is dating her boyfriend, Bandhunta Izzy, a rapper by profession. Likewise, they also often made public appearances together and shared cozy pictures on their respective Instagram accounts. As of 2020, she is around 24 years old. Pullins' first known romantical partner is musical artist, Ray Ray from Mindless Behavior whom she dated from 2011 till 2013. Zonnique Pullins was born on 20th March 1996, in Georgia, the United States. Zonnique Pullin and Bandhunta Izzy began dating in 2018.Source: Pinterest. Growing Up Hip Hop: Atlanta. Her stepfather is rapper T.I. Pullins and Zoey started their relationship in 2013. Zonnique Pullins was the member of OMG Girlz. Her stepfather is rapper T.I. and Tiny: The family hustle from which she probably received a good paycheque. Published On Wed May 20 2020   Modified On Tue May 26 2020, Deyjah Imani Harris, Leyah Amore Harris, Messiah Ya'Majesty Harris, Domani Harris, Pullins' original and biological father is. No wonder, she was able to buy her own house in 2018 at the age of 18. Furthermore, her other songs are Pretty Hustle, Nun For Free, and so on. Pullings rose to fame after starring in the reality show T.I. Born on March 20 #7. But, if they do, they will definitely make a great husband and wife. Zonniqu